X

eBook Suppliers

FunWorks do not supply eBooks. Please see eBook supplier details below.

 
Retailer: Optimi Publishing / ITSI Education
Contact: Nadia Gerber
Email: Content@optimi.co.za
Online Store
Retailer: Snapplify
Contact: Nicole Larry
Email: marketplace@snapplify.com 
or nlarry@snapplify.com
Online Store
 
Retailer: Afro School Suppliers
Contact: J ohnny Koster
Email: jkoster@afroschool.co.za
Retailer: Beyond Books
Contact: Kim Symonds
Email: kim@beyondbooks.co.za
Retailer: Book Bound
Contact: Themba
Email: info@bookboundonline.co.za
Retailer: Book Mark
Contact: Carol
Email: carol@bestbookmark.co.za
 
Retailer: Book Shelf
Contact: Angela Gibson
Email: read@bookshelf.co.za
Retailer: Ferndale Textbooks
Contact: Margie Hart
Email: ferndaletextbooks@gmail.com
Web site: www.ferndaletextbooks.co.za 
Retailer: Red Pepper Books
Contact: Wendy Odendaal
Email: wendy@redpepperbooks.co.za
Retailer: Western Cape School Suppliers
Contact: Charlene Moses
Email: admin@wcapess.co.za
 
 
 

It had long since come to my attention that people of accomplishment rarely sat back and let things happen to them. They went out and happened to things" Leonardo da Vinci

Leonardo da Vinci