X
GO

File Downloads

Delphi Files

If you have any problems setting up the Gogga files with Delphi contact Richard Bradbury at bradburyr@stmartin.co.za

Past Papers

https://sites.google.com/stbenedicts.co.za/itresources

Database Files

The UniStudents.zip Database.

The Jeppe.zip Database. 

The HomeDecor.zip Database.

Delphi 7 Files

Getting Gogga to Work

The following are a list of steps that you need to follow when setting up Gogga:

  1. Copy the IT file folder into your root directory C:\ (or any other convenient place.
  2. When Delphi is loaded onto the machine you need to go to Borland in the Program files folder and right click on the Bin folder.
  3. Select properties.
    Step 3 of Setting Up Gogga
  4. Select the Security Tab and click on the Edit button (as shown alongside).
  5. Now allow Everyone Full Control permissions by clicking in the Full control check box, and then apply and OK to exit the Properties Window.
  6. Repeat the above for the Lib folder.
  7. Now open Delphi7, Select Tools from the Menu bar and Environment options:
    Step 7 of Setting up Gogga
  8. Select the Library tab, and click on the ellipses( …) button next to the Library path text box
  9. Click on the ellipses button (…) next to the text box and browse for the IT Files folder (which you had saved earlier).
    Step 9 of Setting Up Gogga
  10. The Add button will now be accessible, click on it and you will notice that C:\IT Files would have been added to the list as above.
  11. Select OK.
  12. You are ready to start coding using Gogga.
 

Order Books

E-mail Anna Marie Visser to order a print version of the books at info@funworks.co.za
For delivery queries contact Jenny 083 259 7433

Please note that Funworks does not supply eBooks. 

eBook Suppliers:

Retailer:  Academic Achievement Suppliers
Contact:
Tertius Steenkamp
Email: 
educate@mweb.co.za

Retailer: Afro School Suppliers
Contact:
Johnny Koster
Email:
jkoster@afroschool.co.za

Retailer: Amanda Johnson & Co
Contact: 
Amanda Johnson
Email:
admin@amandajohnson.co.za

Retailer: BeyondBooks
Contact:
Kim Symonds
Email:
kim@beyondbooks.co.za

Retailer: BookBound
Contact: 
Frances
Email: 
bookboundrandburg@telkomsa.net

Retailer: BookMark
Contact: 
Carol
Email: 
carol@bestbookmark.co.za

Retailer: Bookshelf
Contact:
Angela Gibson
Email:
read@bookshelf.co.za

Retailer: Castle Walk Stationers
Contact:
Pietra Matthee
Email:
castlewalkstationers@gmail.com

Retailer: Caxton Books
Contact:
Jonathan Ferreira
Email:
jferreira@caxtons.co.za

Retailer: Ferndale Textbooks
Contact: Margie Hart
Email: ferndaletextbooks@gmail.com 
Web site:  www.ferndaletextbooks.co.za 

Retailer: Nobel Books
Contact: Concha Botes
Email:
concha@nobelbooks.co.za

Retailer: Novice Books
Contact:
Dominique Valente
Email:
dominique@novicebooks.co.za

Retailer: Red Pepper Books
Contact:
Wendy Odendaal
Email:
wendy@redpepperbooks.co.za

Retailer: Rehab Books
Contact:
Ross
Email:
rehab.books@gmail.com

Retailer: Sherwood Books
Contact:
Mohammad Gangat
Email:
sherwoodmg@tiscali.co.za

Retailer:  Snapplify
Contact: 
Tarryn-Anne Anderson
Email: 
www.snapplify.com

Retailer: Western Cape School Suppliers
Contact: 
Ronel Reid
Email: 
admin@wcapess.co.za

photo "It had long since come to my attention that people of accomplishment rarely sat back and let things happen to them. They went out and happened to things" Leonardo da Vinci